Roofied: The Aftermath

Thursday night I went out with friends as I usually do and what started out as a great night quickly turned it one of the scariest nights of my life. While helping out a friend who had been drugged someone slipped something in my drink. A few minutes later as I’m in Walgreens getting medicine my vision started to blur. When I walked outside I had no control over my body and found myself alone in the middle of the street. When I finally got back I couldn’t find my friends and lost control of my body again. I remember sitting alone for awhile but somehow I found a friend who helped me. The reality of it all hit me today and I have been having anxiety attacks like crazy. This video was made earlier today when I was at one of my most vulnerable moments.

Leave a Reply

