I Spy with My Little Eye: A Celebrity Interview!

image

I’m currently finishing up my latest article for Slant News before submission and this time it’s a celebrity interview! Let me first say that it was such an honor speaking with this celebrity! So let’s see if you can guess who it is! I’ll give you a few hints!

1. They’ve been on the big screen and Disney channel.
2. They sing, dance, and act.
3. They are in their 20s.
4. Although not as famous, their friends list includes Selena Gomez.

Think you know who it is?! Comment below and be sure to tune in on Friday to see what they had to say!

Much Love,
Katy S.

Leave a Reply

